As an independent non-profit, The Pines Catholic Camp is governed by a Board of Directors. The members of the Board of Directors ensure that The Pines continues to work towards their vision  through establishing adequate leadership and resources. During their 4 meetings a year they strive to contribute their expertise in continuing the mission of The Pines.


The 2014 Board of Directors

Richard McCaffrey

Flip Howard
Vice President

Megan Martinez

Jason Larkin

Ed McGuire
Past President

Jenni Angrisano
Mary Linn Clifford
Patsy Cogdill
Jackie Costanza
Anne DeLaRosa
Cameron Dime
John Little
Jeremy Lustig
Chris Juntti
Mike Murray
Maureen Sorrells Radighieri
Maureen Shearon
Ann Whaley